Stop The Insanity!

Stop the Insanity!

Brian Hazelgren

Today we live in a world where everything seems insanely busy, and we are maxed out. We get maxed out because we allow ourselves to get distracted and we lose focus on what matters most. Does this sound familiar…

  • Maxed out on your time…
  • Maxed out of patience…
  • Maxed out on your credit cards…
  • Maxed out on your commitments…
  • Maxed out on your projects…
  • Maxed out of capital…
  • Maxed out on the burden you are expected to carry…

Speaking of being maxed out, if you are an entrepreneur, what does your small business organization chart look like? Let me guess, it looks something like this:

  • CEO – You
  • Sales – You
  • HR – You
  • Marketing – You
  • Finance – You
  • Customer Support – You
  • Product Creation – You
  • Strategic Alliances – You
  • Networking – You
  • Copywriting – You
  • Customer Service – You
  • Negotiator – You
  • Proposal Writer – You

If your organization chart is anything like that, how do you feel at the end of the day? I’ve been and felt that way too. It’s time for you to get your life back…it’s time to work smarter, not harder.

I want to help you avoid feeling completely exhausted at the end of the day. Heaven knows we all hit the wall at the end of the day with all of the demands of running a small business…being a parent…dealing with homework…spending time with the kids…spending time with your church or charity…going to the practices and games…and on, an on, and on. I think we need more happy and productive entrepreneurs running companies – not stressed out zombies! The goal is to get you feeling rejuvenated and enjoying the independence and freedom of owning and operating your own successful business.

We need to work together and help you gain the confidence to say “this matters, and that doesn’t!”

I know you feel like “Wow, those all sounds great. That even sounds like I could get to a point to say that, but in the mean time I can’t get this or that done!”

I’ve already said, but it is worth repeating…and here’s a million dollar tip that you need to listen to, and implement…

 Focus on the things that matter the most and stop doing the things that don’t. There are things you do in your business that make money for you and then there’s everything else.

One more time to let it sink in! There are things you do in your business that make money for you and then there’s everything else. Stop worrying about the “everything else.”

If you know what the things are in your business that bring the highest value, and you spend all your time just on those things, you will make more money and have more time for yourself (without a doubt).

So Why Aren’t You Doing These Things?

As a friend, I’m telling you that you don’t have a good reason to do these things…because there is no good reason…it’s called an excuse. Excuses don’t lead you to where you want to be. They keep you in a rut. When you’re in a rut, you feel like you have no freedom. The worry that you carry is like a ball and chain around your ankle.

“Well, I can’t build my business today because I have to check email; or figure out where to have lunch; or pick out new wall paper for the office; or put away files from my desk; or pick out the new chairs for the dining table; or check on my Facebook page and respond to the 42 friends who like my pictures; or go shopping for a new car; etc.

STOP the Insanity! Have someone else do those things for you. Replace your thought process with something more productive…something that produces results. Here’s a quick exercise that is a little bit different way of thinking:

“I can’t make more money today because I have to __________.” Fill in the blank and then stop doing it!

There are many tools that can help you do a lot of those “time wasters” but you don’t need any of them. All you need to do is what I just told you. Stop doing them.

Train yourself to ask this question often: “Am I doing my highest valued activity right now?” If the answer is yes…nice job. Keep doing it.

If the answer is No, stop what you’re doing and go do what is the highest valued activity. Do that for a week and you could literally double your income. I’m not kidding…I have done it myself. Do that for a month and who knows how much you can increase your productivity and your income. Do that for the next couple of years and…well, you do the numbers.

Here are five things you can do right now to quickly fix any business:

  1. Write down what the most important income generating things are in your business.
  2. Make a list of those things and measure how effective they are.
  3. Set a goal for each one and improve on each one.
  4. Track and report your progress. (Report it someone who will hold you accountable).
  5. Keep repeating the process until it becomes second nature.

By the way, the information in this letter is based on the type of coaching you can get in my Mastering Entrepreneurship Series, which also contains some of the highly effective strategies that I teach in my Cash Accelerator program at the e3 Factor Bootcamp, so don’t take what you’re learning here lightly.

Remember that e3 (e-cubed) = Efficient, Effective, Execution. It could just as well stand for Education, Enlightenment and Endearing!

I want to provide you with the education that you need to avoid the mistakes that I have made in building wealth.

I want to enlighten you how you can blow the doors off your current business and achieve greatness.

This will provide you with an endearing business that you can build and be proud of.

I can help you send your business to the stratosphere to reach higher levels. Levels that you may not even want to think about right now because deep in your heart, it’s what you really want – but you’re afraid you won’t get. Yes you can get what you want, and it’s time you reached your dreams!

I want to help you put together a system to create a completely turnkey and very profitable business.

I’ve coached many, many entrepreneurs and executives from all walks of life and I’ve taught them to systematize their businesses to turnkey operations, which led a lot of them to massive wealth.

And by the way, most of those people came from the point of being maxed out, too, so don’t worry you are in good company! They now have more money, more time and more satisfaction in their lives and in their work. The key is to follow their example, and find out early on what they did to turn it around.

I want to also show you how to maximize every resource you have available to you. I have created the Mega Efficiency Assessment Tool because it helps you shift your resources into the areas that are most efficient to make your company lean and mean. This is really incredible and I will blow your socks off with this system. You will not find this system anywhere else on the planet, and once you see how you literally shift your resources into massive wealth and proficiency you will say “Why didn’t I find this earlier? This is so simple it is brilliant!”

These kinds of results are totally available to you if you let me help you figure out the correct systems – and you implement and duplicate them.

I believe that entrepreneurs are special people. You are a special person. We just don’t do things like most people do. I know you probably cringed when I used the word “system” earlier, right? We don’t like to do “system things” very much. We like to break the mold and think “out of the box.” But when it comes down to finally doing these things systematically, it’s all about giving yourself a break – and a raise!

What makes the e3 Factor a big thing; what’s made all my businesses a big thing is understanding that one particular facet. For a business to be truly successful it needs a repeatable, simple, clean system.

So, when you consider all of this, you understand that you don’t have to be like me. You don’t have to be like my expert master coaches. You don’t have to be like anybody else in order to have an amazing business.

Because all you have to do is 15% better. Stop beating yourself up! It’s not that hard. In fact, it’s easy.

What do you really want? State your goal: _____________________________
(If you don’t know where you’re going, any road will take you just take you somewhere.)

So here we are at last to the “call to action” that I hope all of you as entrepreneurs realize must be included as clearly and as responsibly as you can possibly make it — but there’s one more strategic detail I still want to share with you.

You can take full advantage of three incredible systems that are geared to be fast-paced, hard-hitting, get to the point programs – developed by America’s Business Coach – me, Brian Hazelgren.

During the past 25 years, my materials or I have instructed and coached over 400,000 business owners and executives on the best possible ways to cut to the chase, make more money, raise capital, build your empire, and do good things in your community.

All three of my systems have been developed over the past two decades – for entrepreneurs. All business owners, and soon-to-be entrepreneurs must realize early on that there is the good, the bad and the ugly of running a small business. I have been wildly successful in some things, and a dismal failure in other businesses, and everything in between. This system is the best way to learn from practical applications of the principles and philosophies of a successful entrepreneur.

You can learn more about the Master Entrepreneur System at my website: www.e3factor.com.

It’s time for you to be successful. You’ve worked hard, and you deserve to the success you have worked for. You can also reach me anytime at bhazelgren@e3factor.com.

Here’s to your success!

Brian

Leave a Reply

